COMMUNITY COUNCILLORS elected on Thursday 25th October 2018 for a four year term.



Alistair Marshall      Chair                 


07799 313017          

Patricia Tucker          Secretary   -  Resigned June 2021  

01555 841775 

Tricia Govan               Treasurer     

Margaret Addo                                      

01501 785249           Please leave a message

Stephen Hunter                                    

01501 785094

John Robertson                                   

01501 785319

Eric Williamson                                  

07500 334582

John Tucker                  

Associate Member, Representing Tarbrax Common & Village Hall Trust

Tarbrax Community Council currently has vacancies for two Councillors..   


Sadly  Barbara Robertson, who had been a member of the Community Council

for many years, passed away in 2021.    She was a very active and much loved  member of the Community and is sorely missed.